Meet Our Leaders 


2013 – 2015 Leadership Team

President:                               Margarita Ramirez-Dalton

Treasurer:                               Mark Feichtmeir

Secretary-Membership:          David Barnard

Local Food News Publicity:    Kathleen Hill 

Event Advisory:                      Julie Atwood 

Event Chairs:                          Nancy Lang and Anastascia Chuiri

Social Media Char:                 Simone Alves

Website Management:           Nancy Peterson

Immediate Past President:     Kathleen Leonard

If you have questions, ideas or comments for Slow Food Sonoma Valley or for any of these individuals, please send an e-mail to